Fellowship Room 2

days
hours
minutes
seconds

Details

Topic: Bible Study
Type: Recurring
Hosted By: Cheri Simonet
Next Occurence: Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 06:30 PM
Click to See All Meeting Occurrences
  • Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 29, 2023 06:30 PM
Timezone: America/Chicago

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone. Meeting time has 1 hour threshold before another occurrence is shown.